Public Test Session 2.0 - Alpha Balance Series - 17-AUG-19

by Tina Benoit in [ Announcements ] on, Aug 17, 2018 10:58 PM UTC 81  comments
Public Test Session 2.0 - Alpha Balance Series
LIVE SOON
Friday 5:00PM PDT (0:00 UTC), August 17th - Monday 10:00AM PDT (5:00PM UTC) August 20th

Greetings 'MechWarriors!

The Alpha Balance Series PTS 2.0 will be going LIVE starting today for the weekend!

All the details of this PTS session can be found on this thread on the PTS sub-forums.
Including a reviewable list of Mobility Changes here!

Rewards
To thank you for your time and feedback, we will be sending out a reward for your participation in this Public Test Session 2.0 to all players who have played at least 10 matches with minimum of 50 Match Score on the PTS client this weekend.
The following prizes will be distributed on Monday after this PTS Session has ended:

- 2,000,000 C-Bills
- Demon Girl Cockpit Item




POPULAR FORUM TOPICS

Patch Notes - 1.4.199.0 - 16-Apr-2019
Apr 19, 2019 11:43 AM UTC

Der Marauder Ii Kommt
Apr 19, 2019 9:19 AM UTC

Обсуждение Новостей
Apr 19, 2019 9:01 AM UTC

Egg Shaped Event
Apr 19, 2019 8:09 AM UTC

Потянет Ли Игру Amd Fx-8350?
Apr 19, 2019 7:48 AM UTC

Golden Foxes - Recruiting Casual And Friendly Pilots
Apr 19, 2019 12:28 AM UTC

Solaris 7 Season 5 Kick Off Event
Apr 19, 2019 12:17 AM UTC