Biggest Black Friday Ever!

by Matt Newman in [ Announcements ] on, Nov 21, 2017 8:00 PM UTC

BIGGEST BLACK FRIDAY EVER! Black Friday Sale  Starts: Nov 21st, 4 PM PST, 7 PM EST, Nov 22nd 00:00 UTC  Ends: Nov 26th, 4 PM PST, 7 PM EST, Nov 27th 00:00 UTC    Black Friday...

137 Read More arrow

Battle for Tharkad, Event Details!

by Matt Newman in [ Announcements ] on, Nov 17, 2017 11:00 PM UTC

Battle for Tharkad Start Date: Wednesday, Nov 22nd - 00:00 UTC End Date: Sunday, Nov 26th - 11:00 PM UTC Tharkad Is under siege! Clan Jade Falcon and Steel Viper have carved a path into...

562 Read More arrow

Thanatos and Rubellite Oasis Challenges PLUS DAILY CHALLENGES

by Matt Newman in [ Announcements ] on, Nov 15, 2017 7:00 PM UTC

THANATOS QUICKPLAY CHALLENGE Thanatos Mech Challenge. This event is for those who own a Thanatos Mech pack and/or add-ons. Complete Damage targets in Quickplay to earn rewards.  *TSP owners receive...

99 Read More arrow

Kills for Bills! QP and FP Events!

by Matt Newman in [ Announcements ] on, Nov 10, 2017 7:00 PM UTC

KILLS FOR BILLS QUICK PLAY EVENT KILLS FOR BILLS FACTION PLAY EVENT *Tournament Supporter Pack Owners Get An Additional 500,000 C-Bills Per Challenge Completed

146 Read More arrow

Countdown to MWO Annual Rewards! Nov 14th Deadline

by Matt Newman in [ Announcements ] on, Nov 8, 2017 8:00 PM UTC

READ ALL ABOUT THE DETAILS FOR THE  MWO ANNUAL REWARDS PROGRAM HERE! FINAL DAY TO QUALIFY FOR MWO Annual Rewards Program! NOV 14th 10 AM PST Reward Mechs: Preview Stream Watch the Live Stream...

69 Read More arrow

Countdown to Thanatos Release Nov 14th!

by Matt Newman in [ Announcements ] on, Nov 8, 2017 12:00 AM UTC

COUNTDOWN TO THANATOS RELEASE DATE NOV 14TH https://mwomercs.com/thanatos Thanatos: Stream Preview WATCH THE LIVE STREAM ARCHIVE! Tune into NGNGTV Monday, Nov 13th...

110 Read More arrow

Rubellite Oasis Teaser!

by Matt Newman in [ Announcements ] on, Nov 2, 2017 7:00 PM UTC

Rubellite Oasis Teaser! Fly over the new map, Rubellite Oasis releasing Nov 14th!

196 Read More arrow

Black Lanner Pre-order is here!

by Matt Newman in [ Announcements ] on, Nov 1, 2017 11:00 PM UTC

https://mwomercs.com/black-lanner

138 Read More arrow

Trick or Treat 3 Event Update.

by Matt Newman in [ Announcements ] on, Oct 27, 2017 9:00 PM UTC

Greetings MechWarriors,            We know many of you are having a great time playing IS vs. IS and Clan vs. Clan. Unfortunately, players are having long wait times when searching for matches...

311 Read More arrow

No Tricks, Only Treats! Item Sale and Bonus Content with MC Purchase.

by Matt Newman in [ Announcements ] on, Oct 26, 2017 10:00 PM UTC

No Tricks...only Treats with MC! This Halloween Purchase MC and Receive additional Treats! - Starts: October 27th 12:00 AM UTC (October 26th, 5:00 pm PST) Ends: October...

52 Read More arrow